Wednesday , October 24 2018
Home / CRICKET / South Africa vs India 3rd ODI LiveMatch

South Africa vs India 3rd ODI LiveMatch

South Africa vs India 3rd ODI LiveMatch Welcome to our LIVE scope of the third One-Day International amongst India and SA from Newlands, Cape Town. Having won the initial two matches of the arrangement in Durban and Centurion, Virat Kohli and his men are on verge of drawing the best-ever result by an Indian side from the Rainbow country. The nonappearance of AB de Villiers and Faf du Plessis has extended South Africa’s squad to extremes and they confront a precarious errand ahead to keep themselves alive in the arrangement. Proteas captain

Aiden Markram won hurl and welcomed India to bat to start with, Also Read: Virat Kohli hammers 34th ODI hundred against SA in third ODI

South Africa vs India 3rd ODI:

Match Info

Match                                                                                  RSA vs Ind, 3rd ODI, India tour of South Africa, 2017-18

Date                                                                                    Wednesday, February 07, 2018

Toss                                                                                    South Africa won the toss and opt to bowl

Time                                                                                     11:00 AM GMT

Venue                                                                                 Newlands, Cape Town

Umpires                                                                             Adrian Holdstock, Ian Gould

Third Umpire                                                                       Aleem Dar

Match Referee                                                                        Andy Pycroft

South Africa Squad:

Playing XI:

Hashim Amla, Aiden Markram (c), Heinrich Klaasen (wk), Jean-Paul Duminy, David Miller, Khaya Zondo, Chris Morris, Andile Phehlukwayo, Kagiso Rabada, Lungisani Ngidi, Imran Tahir


Farhaan Behardien, Tabraiz Shamsi, Morne Morkel

India Squad:

Playing XI:

Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli (c), Ajinkya Rahane, MS Dhoni (wk), Kedar Jadhav, Hardik Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah


Manish Pandey, Dinesh Karthik, Shreyas Iyer, Axar Patel, Mohammed Shami, Shardul Thakur

IND 303/6 (50.0 Ovs)

RSA 179-all out (40.0 Ovs)

India won by 124 runs
South Africa vs India 3rd ODI LiveMatch

South Africa entered the ODI arrangement against India on the back of a 2-1 Test arrangement win and 17-coordinate unbeaten run. That 17-coordinate run included whipping Australia 5-0. Be that as it may, two matches in and South Africa have misused that record while likewise being spun into a wide range of inconvenience. Yuzvendra Chahal and Kuldeep Yadav have turned out to be the greatest adversary for the South African batting and wounds to key players – AB de Villiers, Faf du Plessis and Quinton de Kock, have not helped them

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Powered by WP Robot