Friday , November 16 2018
Home / CRICKET / Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 53rd Match

Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 53rd Match

Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 53rd Match .  IPL  Indian Premier League 2018 Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 53rd Match  on May 19

at Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur; the match begins at 10:30 AM GMT. The two groups have a great no holds barred record against each other; general RCB won 8 and RR won 8 out of 18 matches.

Indian Premier League 2018, otherwise called VIVO IPL 2018 is the eleventh version of the Indian Premier League. IPL is an expert men’s local Twenty20 cricket association rivalry in India.

Debilitated by the flight of Jos Buttler and Ben Stokes, Rajasthan Royals will have their undertaking cut out when they bolt horns with a resurgent Royal Challengers Bangalore, in the

Indian Premier League on Saturday. The diversion at the Sawai Mansingh Stadium is urgent for both RR and RCB, put fifth and 6th in the table separately.

Take after all the live IPL Score refreshes from the 53rd Match of IPL 2018 between Rajasthan Royals and Royal Challengers Bangalore

Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 53rd Match:

Rajasthan Royals opt to bat
RR 164/5 (20.0 Ovs)
RCB 134-all out (19.2 Ovs)
Rajasthan Royals won by 30 runs
Shreyas Gopal

Match Info

Match                                     RR vs RCB, 53rd Match, Indian Premier League, 2018

Date                                      Saturday, May 19, 2018

Toss                                        Rajasthan Royals won the toss and opt to bat

Time                                     10:30 AM GMT   04:00 PM LOCAL

Venue                                 Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Umpires                        Bruce Oxenford, Virender Sharma

Third Umpire             Chettithody Shamsuddin

Match Referee            Andy Pycroft

Rajasthan Royals Squad:

Playing XI:

Rahul Tripathi, Ajinkya Rahane (c), Sanju Samson, Heinrich Klaasen (wk), Stuart Binny, Krishnappa Gowtham, Jofra Archer, Shreyas Gopal, Ish Sodhi, Jaydev Unadkat,

Ben Laughlin


Mahipal Lomror, Dhawal Kulkarni, Ankit Sharma, Prashant Chopra, Sudhesan Midhun, Aryaman Birla, Jatin Saxena, Dushmantha Chameera, D Arcy Short, Anureet Singh

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad:

Playing XI:

Parthiv Patel (wk), Virat Kohli (c), AB de Villiers, Moeen Ali, Colin de Grandhomme, Mandeep Singh, Sarfaraz Khan, Tim Southee, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal


Quinton de Kock, Chris Woakes, Manan Vohra, Brendon McCullum, Kulwant Khejroliya, Aniket Choudhary, Navdeep Saini, Murugan Ashwin, Washington Sundar, Pawan Negi, Corey Anderson, Aniruddha Joshi, Pavan Deshpande

One comment

  1. Hi
    Dear You are working very hard in this site keep it up. I see your work on your website your work is so impressive. I’m really impress.
    But the one thing is you are not covering the FIFA world Cup. If you Really not working on FIFA then you can transfer your fans to this site this site is very impressive because this site is covering Football all Categories Like Champions Leagues and also FIFA.
    This site is also working on Live streaming Full HD and also providing their fans full highlights of all matches. Also providing interesting moments of match like sixes and goals.
    You Must visit This site and give him Feedback.
    Stay Blessed and Thanks allot. Good Bye Dear

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Powered by WP Robot