Wednesday , July 4 2018
Home / CRICKET / Pak vs Sri Live Cricket T20 Final

Pak vs Sri Live Cricket T20 Final

The Lahore T20 Final alone has stood out as truly newsworthy over the span of this two-sided arrangement. Any of the activity on the field. Setting out to the scene where Sri Lanka’s group transport went under assault from furnished aggressors nine years back and the security worries as far back as constrained seven key Sri Lankan players to haul out of the apparatus, took after nearly by the head mentor Nic Pothas. Be that as it may, Sri Lanka Cricket’s choice to stick by its sense of duty regarding its partner, Pakistan Cricket Board, is a venturing stone to quicken the resumption of worldwide cricket in the nation.


Sri Lanka (From): Danushka Gunathilaka, Dilshan Munaweera, Sadeera Samarawickrama(w), Seekkuge Prasanna, Thisara Perera(c), Dasun Shanaka, Isuru Udana, Mahela Udawatte, Sachith Pathirana, Ashan Priyanjan, Vikum Sanjaya, Minod Bhanuka, Jeffrey Vandersay, Chaturanga de Silva, Vishwa Fernando, Lahiru Gamage


Pakistan (From): Ahmed Shehzad, Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Nawaz, Sarfraz Ahmed(w/c), Imad Wasim, Fahim Ashraf, Shadab Khan, Hasan Ali, Usman Khan, Mohammad Amir, Aamer Yamin, Rumman Raees, Mohammad Hafeez, Umar Amin








Sri Lanka have won the hurl and have picked to field

Thisara Perera rose his amusement a couple of scores and guaranteed he pulled his group together. They knocked down some pins and handled with a considerable measure of exertion. Be that as it may, the batting has been their Achilles heel. They need to deal with it to put Pakistan under some kind of weight. The current diversions against the World XI created high scoring recreations and it ought to be the same today too. Give the fair a chance to start as we anticipate the hurl.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Powered by WP Robot