Monday , September 24 2018
Home / CRICKET / Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 3rd Match 2018

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 3rd Match 2018

As the Indian Premier League (IPL 3rd match 2018) enters its new decade, so do the Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR). In the wake of surrendering past skipper Gautam Gambhir, the Knight Riders have an absolutely new look to their side. Driven by Dinesh Karthik. The KKR prepare brags of a part of the brightest energetic capacities in Indian cricket and up against them will Virat Kohli and the Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Kolkata Knight Riders versus Royal Challengers Bangalore .

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 3rd Match

Going into the barterings this year, RCB has made some sharp purchases and modified their side after a string of poor shows last season. Consequent to taking a justified break from cricket captain Kohli will be raring to go. In the no nonsense record KKR are intangibly ahead with 12 wins while RCB has ensured triumph in 9. While the Bangalore prepare has a chance to improve this record, Dinesh Karthik will intend to begin his organization spell with a win at Eden Gardens.


 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 3rd Match:

Kolkata Knight Riders opt to bowl

Match Info:

Match                                                   KKR vs RCB, 3rd Match, Indian Premier League, 2018

Date                                                                             Sunday, April 08, 2018
Toss                                                        Kolkata Knight Riders won the toss and opt to bowl
Time                                                                                  02:30 PM GMT
Venue                                                                          Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Umpires                                                 Abhijit Deshmukh, Chettithody Shamsuddin
Third Umpire                                                                         S Ravi
Match Referee                                                       Vengalil Narayan Kutty

Kolkata Knight Riders Squad:

Robin Uthappa (wk), Dinesh Karthik (c), Chris Lynn, Sunil Narine, Nitish Rana, Andre Russell, Shubman Gill, Mitchell Johnson, Piyush Chawla, Kuldeep Yadav, Vinay Kumar, Apoorv Wankhade, Rinku Singh, Shivam Mavi, Cameron Delport, Javon Searles, Tom Curran, Ishank Jaggi, Kamlesh Nagarkoti

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad:

Quinton de Kock (wk), Virat Kohli (c), Manan Vohra, AB de Villiers, Mandeep Singh, Colin de Grandhomme, Chris Woakes, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Siraj, Sarfaraz Khan, Brendon McCullum, Parthiv Patel, Moeen Ali, Kulwant Khejroliya, Aniket Choudhary, Navdeep Saini, Murugan Ashwin, Pawan Negi, Corey Anderson, Aniruddha Joshi, Pavan Deshpande, Tim Southee

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Powered by WP Robot